fbpx Programs & Events | CCNM-ICC
Program Date/Time Register
Online Cancer Care Information Session Monday, May 10, 2021 - 18:00 to 19:00
Relax and Restore – Sleep Support Yoga Online Class Tuesday, May 11, 2021 - 19:00 to 20:00
Gentle Yoga for Cancer Recovery Online Class Wednesday, May 12, 2021 - 13:30 to 14:30
Online Cancer Care Information Session Monday, May 17, 2021 - 18:00 to 19:00
Relax and Restore – Sleep Support Yoga Online Class Tuesday, May 18, 2021 - 19:00 to 20:00
Gentle Yoga for Cancer Recovery Online Class Wednesday, May 19, 2021 - 13:30 to 14:30
Relax and Restore – Sleep Support Yoga Online Class Tuesday, May 25, 2021 - 19:00 to 20:00
Gentle Yoga for Cancer Recovery Online Class Wednesday, May 26, 2021 - 13:30 to 14:30
Online Cancer Care Information Session Monday, May 31, 2021 - 18:00 to 19:00
Four Week Online Nutrition Program Wednesday, June 2, 2021 - 19:00 to Wednesday, June 23, 2021 - 20:00